EP: Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV

Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV Zip EP Download.

We have a new release from Deej Ratiiey, as he celebrate his birthday with this awesome project for his teeming fans which is called K.O.A Episode IV.

Stream And Download “Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV” EP Zip Fakaza Amapiano 2020 EP Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1 Deej Ratiiey – Banyana Bako Pheli
2 Deej Ratiiey – Kalahari
3 Deej Ratiiey – Guitar Dance
4 Deej Ratiiey – Sound Fresh
5 Deej Ratiiey – Unknown

Download Zip